Professional Staff

Matt Johnson (PGA member)
Head Professional / Facility Manager
(847) 501-2073
mjohnson@winpark.org

Rob Drogos (PGA member)
1st Asst Professional / Asst Facility Manager
(847) 501-2067
rdrogos@winpark.org

Jeff Drogos (PGA Associate)
Assistant Professional
(847) 501-2050 ext. 0
jdrogos@winpark.org

Gary Beardman (PGA Associate)
Assistant Professional
(847) 501-2050 ext. 0
gbeardman@winpark.org

Mike Samson (PGA Associate)
Assistant Professional
(847) 501-2050 ext. 0
msamson@winpark.org

Maintenance Staff

Matt McCann
Golf Course Superintendent
(847) 501-2056
mmccann@winpark.org

Mike Slezak
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
mslezak@winpark.org